About Us


Hours may vary based on events thought the year

Monday CLOSED Only Open for SCTP

Tuesday CLOSED Only Open for SCTP

Wednesday 1pm - Dusk

Thursday 1pm - Dusk

Friday 1pm - 5pm

Saturday 9am - 5pm

Sunday 9am - 5pm

Please check the Club Calendar before coming - especially on the weekends - to ensure there are no organized events that have caused us to alter hours or close the club. If there is any doubt, feel free to call, email or link up with us on Facebook messenger.

Board Members

The following names represent our current set of outstanding board members dedicated to New Pioneer maintenance, growth and well-being.

President: Frank Demarco

Vice President: Brent Gregurek


Secretary: Greg Lamka (Sporting Clay Committee)

Ross Sales

Keith Brace ( Skeet Chair)

Chris Brindley (Coach, Des Moines Clay Crushers & Youth Committee)

Chuck Follet

Brian Taber

Guy Thomas (Coach, Des Moines Clay Crushers & Youth Committee)

David May

James Faust

Tom Bockhaus


This section under construction.